Wednesday, October 29, 2014

5 Characteristics

My artifact, Mount Rushmore, can be divided into five different characteristic categories. This helped me when making my movie because it allowed me to look at it from different points of view.
1. color- media, product, experience
2. light- media, product, experience
3. shape- media, experience
4. culture- media, experience
5. nature- media, experience

No comments:

Post a Comment